A home for my 365

I never thought on January 1st that I would actually complete the whole 365 project. I had tried in the past but never made it farther than a week. Yikes. But as my children get older I realize that I don’t want to forget these everyday moments. So I was motivated this year. So much so that I plan on keeping it up for 2016. I needed a home for sharing my project and this blog was born.

I plan on sharing my weekly favorites. Here is one from last week that melts my heart. Those curls get me every time 🙂

DSC_0378-1blog

 

Leave a Reply

